Book Direct for the Best Rates Online

Read or Write Guest Reviews for Quality Hotel Lincoln Green

“Renovation looking good”

Reviewed 9 April 2017

2017/04/09
Stayed out west last night and was pleasantly surprised with the hotel. Room looked recently renovated. Big room, very big bathroom, thick fluffy towels and crisp thick sheets. Team were friendly, and it was quick to drive back into the city. All in all it was a good experience and we'd stay again.

“Extraordinary Service”

Reviewed 16 March 2017

2017/03/16
Loved every part of my stay and was also pleased by a young housekeepers servicing of my room during my 5 day stay. Moesha made sure that I was well equipped with what I needed and it made my stay more comforting knowing how customer focused she was towards me and my 1 year old (who by the way, she tend to make laugh whenever she was near him ☺️). She also offered to watch him while I used the loo in which I trusted her and she handled him no sweat ☺️. All and all, she is an asset to the hotel and hope she gets recognised for it. The new towels were also nice and big, and also I love the refurbishments around the whole place! I look forward to our next stay.

“Awesome”

Reviewed 26 November 2016

2016/11/26
Enjoyed every part of our stay especially the cleanliness of the rooms that were serviced daily. We took quite an interest to employee Moesha as she had great customer service and went the extra mile for my family and I. For example, she assisted my two youngest children with their Auckland attractions homework for school which came out to be the best in their class, so thank you! Reception staff were also friendly and helpful. We look forward to staying here yet again, keep it up.

“Location Location Location”

Reviewed 11 October 2016

2016/10/11
Great location close to all facilities and especially the Trusts Arena. Clean comfortable accommodation. Spacious rooms and bathroom but no kitchen in room. There is a fully equipped guest kitchen by reception.

“Friendly helpful staff”

Reviewed 23 June 2016

2016/06/23
Have stayed here a couple of times when going to events in West Auckland. Stayed in King and twin rooms. Great staff, friendly and helpful. Great to have rooms with out door area and balcony.
© 2017 - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by Welman